Amy Jones : Fridge

refrigerator_aj

color-coded. i also do this with all the bottles in the shower.

shot with the D40/kit lens- upped the saturation & cropped out all the foil i wrapped around the lightbulb !

~ by theassignment on August 24, 2009.

6 Responses to “Amy Jones : Fridge”

  1. I’m going to be checking your fridge next time we have community group at your place. If it doesn’t look exactly like this, I shall be very put out.

  2. it won’t because i ate all of that after i took the photo

  3. I love color-coded things – I do that with the clothes in my closet, but that’s it. I never thought of doing it in the fridge!

  4. very cool. i really like the symmetry and of course the color coordination.

  5. oh my gosh i love you quirky girl

  6. Is there fingernail polish in there?

Leave a Reply

 
