Andrea Updyke : Photog’s Choice

Piles-017

This is a picture I took when I worked at a desk all day. Piles of file-folders surrounded me then.

Sony Cybershot sitting on the desk with no flash.

http://lilkidthings.blogspot.com/

~ by theassignment on June 9, 2009.

2 Responses to “Andrea Updyke : Photog’s Choice”

  1. I love this! The depth of field is great, and the composition. I also love the color/lighting for the subject.

  2. I like the angle on this a lot. It really makes me feel like I’m engulfed in paperwork. Which is what I’m sure you were thinking when you took it.

Leave a Reply

 
